Chairman and Members of State Advisory Committee:


G.O.MS.No. 28 Dated: 08-06-2016
Read the following:
1. G.O.Ms.No.52, LET & F Department, dated:16.6.2007.
2. From the Commissioner of Labour, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Letter
No. A/454/2014, dated:19.11.2015. 

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 4(1) of the Building and Other
Construction Workers’ (Regulation of Employment and Conditions of Service) Act,
1996 (Central Act No.27 of 1996) the Government of Andhra Pradesh hereby
constitute the State Building and Other Construction Workers’ Advisory Committee
with the following members; namely,-:




  • Sri.Gummanur Jayaram
    Honble Minister for Labour, Factories, Boilers & IMS Dept.
    Government of Andhra Pradesh
Ex-Officio Member:
  • Dr.M.Hari Jawaharlal, I.A.S,
    Secretary to Government, LFB & IMS Dept
Member Convener:
  • Sri M.V.Seshagiri Babu, I.A.S
    Commissioner of Labour.
Representative of Government of India:
  • Sri D.Srinivasulu
    Deputy Chief Commissioner of Labour (Central), Hyderabad.
Two members Representing :
  • Sri Naraharisetty Srihari
Two members Representing :
  • Sri Seetannagari Reddeppa